Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Have You Made Money Writing Articles on Forums

Kane

Captain Junkie
Credits
Forums are basically for short posts, however, there are forums that have a boog section where users can write articles, and also earn money. I have written articles for a lot of forums. Do you make money writing articles on forums?

Advertisement Placeholder
Not all pay to post forums allow you to write articles and earn and I know of only forum coin. I am not an article writer so I have never opted for this because of my limited free time.

I need to start and I will be doing that from forum coin as its the best website and I can learn a lot from there

I do only for reaching the forum requirement after that rarelly I post an article and happy for just make replies to reach the payout without risk of warning of duplicate thread for example.

I am not good at article writing and actually haven't really started with it so I need to start it and otherwise I am not earning from Articles but if you can then you can earn stable income

I need to start and I will be doing that from forum coin as its the best website and I can learn a lot from there

There was a time when Trendri was allowing people to post articles and earn money. However, now it no longer accepts articles.

Forums are basically for short posts, however, there are forums that have a boog section where users can write articles, and also earn money. I have written articles for a lot of forums. Do you make money writing articles on forums?
I have never written articles on forums. I would love to but I have not done that yet. It is another way to make money.

I have never written articles on forums. I would love to but I have not done that yet. It is another way to make money.