Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Electronic business

Abonyo Dickens

Reputable member
Credits
When I was a campus student, starting small businesses was very easy, like i could sell electronic gadgets like laptops, sound systems like small home theaters, storage devices like memory cards and external hard disks. Could do a lot of photo shoots and it was much profitable. It became very hard for me to penetrate the market outside school being that my target groups were my fellow comrades. Competition out of school was a lot more demanding, shop rent too expensive, employees salary also standard. It was a very interesting business and demanding too. What's your take on electronic business?

Advertisement Placeholder
Yes definitely it is profitable, but it is capital intensive as you have stated . If you don't have enough capital to start I suggest you don't venture into the business.

My brother has an electronics business, it is a very interesting field, competition exists like everywhere else, everything is in the quality of the work you do. And the result, are very good dividends.

When I was a campus student, starting small businesses was very easy, like i could sell electronic gadgets like laptops, sound systems like small home theaters, storage devices like memory cards and external hard disks. Could do a lot of photo shoots and it was much profitable. It became very hard for me to penetrate the market outside school being that my target groups were my fellow comrades. Competition out of school was a lot more demanding, shop rent too expensive, employees salary also standard. It was a very interesting business and demanding too. What's your take on electronic business?
hello, the electric field will always be profitable, since as they are modernized always open a product to offer