Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

What is your daily online earning target?

Kane

Captain Junkie
Credits
I work full-time online and I have no active offline income sources, therefore, my daily earning target is high. I need to make at least $50 per day just to pay for my basic necessities. Well, I don't make that amount every day but I manage to reach my monthly. What about you, what is your daily earning target?

Advertisement Placeholder
I am a beginner in online jobs and I don't have that much experience, for now I manage to reach $3 daily and I am thankful for that but after gaining some experience I will try to increase my income.

I wanted to make at least $3 daily with stability but I am unable to make that so my minimum is $1 so I can make at least $30 every month

I am a beginner in online jobs and I don't have that much experience, for now I manage to reach $3 daily and I am thankful for that but after gaining some experience I will try to increase my income.
$3 only from pay to post forums or you are also earning from other websites?

With me being classed as self-employed I have a target of £645 I need to make a month and I have calculated that to £161.25 a week if I take that and divide it between 5 days a week I need to be earning £32.25 a day which is around $40 daily to hit my target. I am at the moment still working towards that and I am seeing an increase each month so I am hoping I will be able to hit that goal at some point if I keep working on projects and jobs I receive.