Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

• Admin Junkies is proud to announce 📣 an awesome ☀️ summer special on ✍️ Content Bundles for YOUR forums! Kickstart your discussions with a Content Bundle. For the entire summer through August, use the promo code AJSUMMER 🎉 to receive 50% 🎁 off your content bundle. For example, a package that normally only costs 100 Credits will only cost 50 💰 credits. Full news here.

Networking members on the community

Shawn Gossman1

Legendary member
Administrator
Website
www.shawngossman.com
Credits
I'm a Community Manager for a paid online community. I get paid to do my job.

One of my duties is to connect new community members with other members they could relate to. It's an entrepreneurial-based community, so the idea of helping members network works out and provides value.

Is this something you feel that your community and it's niche can accomplish? If not, why not? If yes, is it something you're doing and can you provide an example?

I feel like if more communities did this (free or paid), we could leverage more value and make our forums even better.

Advertisement Placeholder
I'm a Community Manager for a paid online community. I get paid to do my job.

One of my duties is to connect new community members with other members they could relate to. It's an entrepreneurial-based community, so the idea of helping members network works out and provides value.

Is this something you feel that your community and it's niche can accomplish? If not, why not? If yes, is it something you're doing and can you provide an example?

I feel like if more communities did this (free or paid), we could leverage more value and make our forums even better.

Could you explain what ways you connect the new members with existing members?

Could you explain what ways you connect the new members with existing members?