Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Have you ever worked as an air traffic controller?

Good-Person

Captain Junkie
Credits
Air traffic controllers are the kind of people who are responsible for handling air traffic or flight traffic. They manage the flights. This also includes handling flights that take off and land at airports. It could be a really hard job and it requires a person to be alert. So, have you ever worked as an air traffic controller?

Advertisement Placeholder
I've never worked at airport. I've no knowledge or skills required to work as an air traffic controller. Everything about airport and flight control fascinates me but I can't apply for such jobs. It will be hard for me to start reading to become a pilot or work as air traffic controller.

The only thing that takes me to the airport is when I have booked a flight for a travel that I intend to go on. I don't have any business working as an air traffic controller because I don't even have the knowledge of doing the job. Whatever they read in the university to be able to do the job is not something I am not aware of.

I imagine you need to get some kind of schooling in order to be an air traffic controller. I personally wouldn't want the pressure that goes with working a job like that. You have to remember you're in control of airplane traffic, and are meant to help direct a plane to a proper landing. Yeah too much pressure for me.

I imagine you need to get some kind of schooling in order to be an air traffic controller. I personally wouldn't want the pressure that goes with working a job like that. You have to remember you're in control of airplane traffic, and are meant to help direct a plane to a proper landing. Yeah too much pressure for me.