Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Ever invent anything practical?

Grant

Captain Junkie
Credits
Have you ever invented something that had a practical use? As in was useful for what it was. I wish I had the knowledge to invent something. I have thought of ideas, but most of them aren't possible or already end up being done. But, have you ever invented anything practical?

Advertisement Placeholder
Have you ever invented something that had a practical use? As in was useful for what it was. I wish I had the knowledge to invent something. I have thought of ideas, but most of them aren't possible or already end up being done. But, have you ever invented anything practical?

Well, I am not a scientist. However, i always think about many creative things that could potentially help me increase my income. It is not that easy as it may sound. However, it is quite crucial. You may need to think about new and new ideas all the time. This may also involve thinking about many other ways to make money online and be creative.

Personally I wouldn't call it an invention per say but it is a strategy that I have invented that is used in day-to-day running of my business which always ensure that I end up being profitable at the end of each day when it comes to running my business.

Creation of a better strategy also falls under the category of invention if you ask me. The term "invention" is a pretty broad term. if you create a thing that benefits you or other people, then such kind of thing would be called an invention for sure.