Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Do people still sell Amazon items on eBay?

glitch

beep boop
Credits
I remember years ago, this was a thing people did. They would list items on Amazon over on e-bay and only buy them when the order is placed on e-bay. Then they would have the item shipped to the buyer as a "gift". They would pocket the money off the top. Amazon would have something for $10, they would sell it for $12, and get a $2 profit without having to do anything other than place and order on Amazon.

Advertisement Placeholder
I've never done this before because I don't have understanding of Amazon affiliate marketing , probably I have to learn more on affiliate marketing before I can start. I think that's the only way.

I remember years ago, this was a thing people did. They would list items on Amazon over on e-bay and only buy them when the order is placed on e-bay. Then they would have the item shipped to the buyer as a "gift". They would pocket the money off the top. Amazon would have something for $10, they would sell it for $12, and get a $2 profit without having to do anything other than place and order on Amazon.
Well ive heard about it but feel like its just stupid. Its just waste of time if you dont get alot of buys. It wont make a living out of it. Sure if your a teenager then might be good but otherwise nah. Maybe make around atleast 100 dollars.

There a lot of people that give it a try and they are still making little money there , even though it is no longer as profitable as it used to be in the past.

It is all about consistency.

I haven't done this before since I don't understand Amazon affiliate marketing; I'll likely need to learn more about it before I can begin.
I believe that is the only option.