Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

• Admin Junkies is proud to announce 📣 an awesome ☀️ summer special on ✍️ Content Bundles for YOUR forums! Kickstart your discussions with a Content Bundle. For the entire summer through August, use the promo code AJSUMMER 🎉 to receive 50% 🎁 off your content bundle. For example, a package that normally only costs 100 Credits will only cost 50 💰 credits. Full news here.

CPC not profitable? Try CPM!

OliBoli

Website
www.flowerwallpapersdownload.com
Credits
I am a webmaster, I have 2 websites with low traffic. I tried a lot of CPC (Pay Per Click) monetizing networks until now, like Adsense for example, and no one worked for be, because my low number of visitors didn't click the ads. So I have been oriented for other monetizing ways for my websites, and finally I find the right ones: CPM (Cost Per Mille) networks. These networks are paying for ad views, not for ad clicks - so the webmasters will get paid for showing the CPM banners in their websites, even the visitors are clicking or not the ads! The prices are calculated for every 1000 views, and it depends of the visitor's country - some country visits are paid better, some lower, but almost all countries are accepted in the most of CPM networks.

So using CPM networks instead of CPC is a most easiest way to monetize your site, blog or forum, because using this networks you don't need to do anything, also your visitors don't need to do anything - they come and go, the banners are showing for them and you will get paid for this!