Welcome to Admin Junkies, Guest — join our community!

Register or log in to explore all our content and services for free on Admin Junkies.

Allow myself to introduce.... myself

Status
Not open for further replies.
Website
rtshq.net
Credits
Hello Bizdustry.

I'm Al. I'm from England and very old – comparatively, probably – compared to most people venturing into the world of making money online at 40-and-a-bit years old.

I’m a father of three and I work in the public sector. I guess I’m here because I want to look at options for improving my earnings outside of my main employment. You never know what might happen in the future and having a diversified earnings portfolio can’t be a bad thing. I’m in the fortunate position of having access to funds for investment. I’m not starting from $0.

Any help in where to start would be greatly appreciated. I’m not stranger to the internet, having ran and managed (and sold!) forums and blogs previously. I like to think of myself as an eloquent writer. I’m ‘good with words’ and hoping to put those skills to use to benefit me. Writing has always been a hobby and if I can turn my hobby into a way to earn money that can’t be a bad thing, right?

Looking forward to getting to know the community here. Thanks for having and kudos to the site administrators for putting together such an awesome looking site.

See you on the boards!

Advertisement Placeholder
hello and welcome to Bizdustry, I hope you have a pleasant experience in the forum and share your experiences and knowledge with us.

Hello Bizdustry.

I'm Al. I'm from England and very old – comparatively, probably – compared to most people venturing into the world of making money online at 40-and-a-bit years old.